Ohio Recreational Therapy Association

Upcoming events

Past events

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, November 05, 2020 Legislature Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 29, 2020 ORTA Annual Membership Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Legislature Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Awards Committee Meeting
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2020 ATRA 2020 Virtual Conference
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Legislature Committee Meeting
Sunday, October 04, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2020 Board of Directors Election
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Licensure Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Awards Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Licensure Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Awards Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, August 09, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

"Ohio Recreational Therapy Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 752 North State Street #348Westerville, OH 43082 Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software